PROVINCE OF PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND.

LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY.

SPEAKER					•				•					Nor.	APPOINTED.
CLERK OF	TH	E .	$\mathbf{A}_{\mathbf{S}}$	ss:	EM	ſВ	L	Υ.						Јон:	N BALL.

Constit	cuencies.	${f Members.}$	Post Office Address.
Queen's County	2nd District 3rd District 4th District 5th District 7, 1st District 2nd District 3rd District 4th District Charlottetown 1st District 2nd District 3rd District 4th District 4th District 3rd District 4th District 3rd District 4th District 4th District	Alexander Robertson*C Hon. Jas. R. MacLean †A Anthony McLaughlin C Arthur Peters A James E. McDonald C Cyrus Shaw A George B. Aitken C Daniel A. McKinnon A Daniel Gordon C Archibald J. McDonald A Hon. Peter Sinclair C A. B. Warburton A Hon. D. Farquharson C Joseph Wise A James H. Cummisky C Hon. Frederick Peters A Hon. George Forbes C Hector C. McDonald A Benjamin Rogers C Lemuel E. Prowse A Benjamin Rogers C Jeremiah Blanchard A Alfred McWilliams C Hon. J. W. Richards A John A. McDonald C Joseph O. Arsenault A Hon. Alexander Laird C John H. Bell A	Charlottetown. Peake's Station. Charlottetown. Cardigan. New Perth. Montague. Georgetown. "" Springfield. Charlottetown. Milton. Fort Augustus. Charlottetown. Vernon River Bridge Charlottetown. "" Alberton. Tignish. West Cape. Bideford. Indian River. Wellington. Summerside. ""
"		Hon. Angus McMillanC George GodkinA	

^{*} Councillor. + Assemblyman.